Our Parish

There are three churches in our parish: Church of the Holy Rosary, Castlebar, St Patrick’s Church, Ballyheane and St. Aloysius Church, Breaffy

Church of the Holy Rosary, Castlebar F23 WV62

read more about the church


Monday:      10.00am,  7.00pm

Tuesday:       10.00am    (extra 8am Mass during Lent)

Wednesday: 8.00am, 10.00am

Thursday:     10.00am    (extra 8am Mass during Lent)

Friday:          8.00am, 10.00am

Saturday:     10.00am

Sunday:    6.00pm (Saturday Vigil)

9am,  11am


Our Parish